Beautiful Mistake #41

Hey my loves! As you can see, I’ve been switching things up a bit on my blog. I’ve changed the theme, sorta messed with the layout and I have a few more things I’ll be incorporating in the weeks to come. My mind is constantly running in overdrive thinking on ways to improve the blog for you guys. I do hope you like the changes I’ve made so far and I’d love to hear your feedback be it good or bad. With that being said, lets get into the look below.

I’m wearing LaVian’s Flying Without Wings dress and I LOVE this dress! The designers absolutely know how to craft very sophisticated yet sexy dresses and this dress is no exception. This dress fit my Maitreya Lara body almost perfectly. Of course I needed to adjust the alpha layers on the Lara hud due to the fact this dress is 100% mesh but there was no need for me to physically adjust my shape (huge plus). LaVian is definitely the master of textures….you guys can see what I’m talking about from the pictures. I’m never disappointed when I put on an outfit from this designer. The dress has such a beautiful and rich colored pattern that I really didn’t have to put too much work into accessorizing the outfit. I opted for a simple necklace from Zenith along with a pair of super high spiked stilettos also from LaVian.

-Chanel

SSG BLOG - Beautiful Mistake (41)

–STYLE CARD–

ΞBODYΞ
Hair: fiore – Harper Hair – Ombres
Hairbase: Gaja – Celebribase – Kim
Eyes: Nar Mattaru – Just The Basics – (Mesh: L Gray, R Hazel)
Eyebrows: Nar Mattaru – Nyx Brows
Eyelashes: Mai Bilavio – Essential Lash – Fluffy
Skin: fiore – Viena – SPF30
Body: Maitreya – Lara
Hands/Feet: Slink – Casual Hands/High Feet
Shape: Custom made by Chanel Valentine

ΞCLOTHESΞ
Dress: LaVian – Flying Without Wings

ΞACCESSORIESΞ
Necklace: Zenith – Leafs Necklace (Golden)
Nails: .Figure. – RiRi Nails Set
Shoes: LaVian – Reign Pumps

ΞMAKEUPΞ
Eyeshadow: Glamorize – Jaded Black Eye Makeup
Lipstick: Nova – Moira Lipsticks – 007
Parted Lips: – Damned – Parted Lips – small

ΞPOSESΞ
LePoppycock – Open Minded

ΞLOCATIONΞ
Apple May Designs – Fruitatious Sim

Please note that if you cannot find a particular item at an event, the LM to the main store has been provided. If you cannot find the item at the main store, please contact the creator’s assistant or the creator directly.